Deleting User Profile

Deleting a user may lead to reporting and quota discrepancies.

If deleted, all jobs and applicants for this profile will only be visible on the admin account. In some cases it may be better to just  disable the profile.

To delete a profile:

1
Go to User Profile
2
Click on the "X" deletion icon
2
Confirm that you wish to delete the profile

Still need help? Create a ticket Create a ticket