Disable User Profile

When disabling a user profile, the jobs they posted will remain allocated to the profile, but the person won’t be able to log into the account.

We recommend disabling users if you no longer want them to access and manage the account. This way you can assign the jobs to a new consultant, in case someone new should take over.

To do this:

1
Go to User Profile
2
Click on the padlock icon
3
Select "yes" to disable the profile and Save

Still need help? Create a ticket Create a ticket