Additional Currencies

By default idibu uses only three currencies: USD, EUR and GBP.

However if you need additional ones - let us know, we'll add that functionality to your account. Just ask our support team on!

When that is done, you will see an additional dropdown in system set-up.

It will allow you to select all the currencies you might need:

Still need help? Create a ticket Create a ticket